The Green Island Shed

Come and join our friendly group to fund raise and create the Green Island Shed. Phone Pip on 0274892558 or David on 0272614414 for more information.

Posted: Wednesday November 22, 2017

The Green Island Art Group

A very motivated group of Men and Women join to share their artistic talents and enjoy each others company.

Posted: Monday November 6, 2017

Abbotsford Womens Institute

Fun, Laughter and Friendship

Posted: Wednesday November 1, 2017

SuperGrans Dunedin Charitable Trust

Helping People to Help Themselves!  Budgeting, Sewing, Cooking, Mentoring, Gardening, Budget Shopping.  A free Service.

Posted: Thursday May 4, 2017

Age Concern Otago

Healthier, independent, socially connected lives for older people.

Posted: Monday March 27, 2017

GREEN ISLAND ASSOCIATION FOOTBALL CLUB

Senior and Junior Clubs - Register Now

Posted: Monday March 6, 2017

Greater Green Island Rhythmic Gymnastics Club Inc

Caledonian Gym, Andersons Bay Road, 1-3pm.  Classes are held Tuesday & Thursday between 3.30-8.30pm and Saturday 12.30-5.30pm

Posted: Tuesday November 29, 2016

Fairfield Community Playgroup

Friday Mornings 9am-11.30am

Posted: Wednesday October 26, 2016

FUEL Breakfast Café Church.

78 Main Road, Fairfield

Posted: Sunday October 16, 2016

Green Island Fireside Club Inc

Senior Citizens....are you 55 years or older?   Needing new interests? 

Posted: Monday October 10, 2016

Line Dancing

Mondays 1pm and Thursdays 1pm   All ages, all abilities

Posted: Monday October 10, 2016

Mainly Music Fairfield and Brighton/Ocean View

Offering a great music programme for preschool children and is also a great way to meet people in the community. Two programmes running - Fairfield and Brighton/Ocean View.

Posted: Monday October 3, 2016

Brighton Club Inc

Located at 1038 Brighton Road, Brighton Open Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm

Posted: Friday September 23, 2016

The Green Island Badminton Club

 Wednesday 10am-12pm at the Green Island Civic Hall. 

Posted: Wednesday August 17, 2016

Green Island Lions Club

 Serving our local community since 1971

Posted: Sunday July 24, 2016

Green Island LEOs 

LEADERSHIP, EXPERIENCE, OPPORTUNITY

Posted: Wednesday July 13, 2016

Saddle Hill Community Board

We are a group of elected members that work with the community and the Dunedin City Council to ensure that our communities needs are met.

Posted: Tuesday July 5, 2016

St Margaret's Play Group Green Island

Thursdays 9am-11.30am  St Margaret's Church, 208 Main South Road, Green Island

Posted: Tuesday June 21, 2016

Brighton Ocean View Family Playgroup

The Brighton Ocean View Family Playgroup and Facebook page were set up as a way for families in the area to connect.

Posted: Sunday May 15, 2016

Saddleview Pony Club

Saddleview Pony Club is located in Flower St, Fairfield, Dunedin at the Dunedin RDA grounds. We cater for all levels of riders. Prospective members who have never been a member of pony club before can contact our head coach to organise coming along for up to 3 rallies before joining. We share facilities with the Dunedin Riding for the Disabled and have a large all weather arena and a grassed arena for our rallies.

Posted: Thursday February 11, 2016