SHANE & JULIE - TEAM ROBINSON

Selling or Buying?  Property Appraisals & Advice.  Phone: Shane 021 953 676 or Julie 021 453 676 or Email: robinsons@oadunedin.nz

Posted: Monday November 13, 2017

Tora Hair

46 Brighton Road, Phone: 488 0232 Cell: 027340314846

Posted: Wednesday October 18, 2017

Serving Hands Osteopathy

Green Island Wellness Centre, 2 Jenkins Street. Phone: 488 3388

Posted: Tuesday August 15, 2017

Harraway and Sons Ltd

Harraways is New Zealand’s only oat mill and is locally owned and operated.

Posted: Monday May 8, 2017

GREENLAND'S CAFE AND RESTAURANT

215 Main South Road Green Island. Phone 4884830

Posted: Thursday February 2, 2017


Green Island Veterinary Clinic

Welcome to Green Island Veterinary Clinic in Dunedin.

Posted: Tuesday January 24, 2017

Combat Zone Paintball

You will be playing the most adrenalin fuelled game you can imagine!

Posted: Monday January 23, 2017

Evergreen Elegance

Gorgeous Fresh Flowers and Beautiful Gifts 213A Main South Rd, Green Island 03 4882288

Posted: Thursday November 17, 2016

DESIGNSHOP  ARCHITECTURE....NOT JUST "PLANS"

WHAT WE DO:  Design shop Architecture handles the conceptual design and documentation of a wide variety of building types including new, additions or retrofit throughout the South Island and lower North Island from our Dunedin studio. We handle resource consents, building consents and can arrange building contracts.

Posted: Monday November 7, 2016

Moira Clark Master of Photography nzipp aipp

Modern cameras take clear images, and snapshots may have emotional content. But a professional photographer with the experience, sensitivity, and creativity of Moira can see a quantum level more. The qualities that give her images that undefinable X factor. 

Posted: Monday November 7, 2016

Green Island Boutique Pharmacy

We are Green Islands newest 100% Locally Owned Pharmacy.  Come see us for friendly, family focused and professional advice!

Posted: Monday October 31, 2016

AJ GRANT

Freephone 0800 10 88 10

Posted: Tuesday October 18, 2016

N S Designs

Custom Made Costume Design and Creations 220 Main South Rd, Green Island 021 486942 or 488 5507

Posted: Monday October 3, 2016

Moyles FreshChoice Supermarket 

We offer customers a wide range of goods, including an in-store local bakery, deli and produce

Posted: Monday July 25, 2016

Jocose 

Skin and Beauty

Posted: Monday July 18, 2016

Experience Hair

Come see us at 200 Main South Rd Green Island or make an appointment now by calling Ph: 4883624

Posted: Monday July 11, 2016

Agnes Cafe

219 Main South Road, Green Island Phone: 4884278

Posted: Thursday July 7, 2016

Saddle Hill Community Board

We are a group of elected members that work with the community and the Dunedin City Council to ensure that our communities needs are met.

Posted: Tuesday July 5, 2016

MediTrain First Aid Solutions Taking the fear out of first aid!!!!

What would you do if you came across an accident or someone you knew had a medical emergency? MediTrain CAN HELP!!

Posted: Monday June 13, 2016

Let's Go Fitness Brighton Bootcamp

The bootcamp is ideal to meet new people and make new friends; working together and enjoying the challenge. We believe if the group is having fun this will increase their motivation levels and help them to achieve fantastic results.

Posted: Wednesday February 10, 2016